Pastor Emmanuel Iren – Apostolos Album Download (2022) Zip.

Quick Navigations

Nigerian Gospel Songs Minister Pastor Emmanuel Iren Premiere Latest New Album For 2022 Titled “Apostolos” Album Songs Download Zip Mp3.

Pastor Emmanuel Iren - Apostolos Album Download (2022) Zip.
Pastor Emmanuel Iren – Apostolos Album (2022)

This Album “Apostolos” is an impressive track that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good Latest Nigerian Gospel Songs.

Apostolos Album Download By Pastor Emmanuel Iren


Apostolos Album Tracklists

1. Overcome DOWNLOAD
2. ApostolosDOWNLOAD
3. The GloryDOWNLOAD
4. Grace Changes EverythingDOWNLOAD
5. Fire On My Altar DOWNLOAD
6. Fire On My Altar (Reprise)DOWNLOAD
7. Holy GhostDOWNLOAD
8. Glory Of The Lord RevealsDOWNLOAD
9. Prophetic ChantDOWNLOAD
10. In Your NameDOWNLOAD
11. Power In AbundanceDOWNLOAD
12. Yes To Your WillDOWNLOAD
13. The Glory (Remake)DOWNLOAD

Apostolos (The Album) is a project inspired by the Holy Spirit, filled with messages of The Name Jesus Christ from birth to death and the salvation that came thereof. It is a compilation of messages; That of Hope, Love, Joy, salvation and of gratitude.

And the first voice which I heard was like a trumpet speaking with me, saying, “Come up here, and I will show you things which must take place after this.” 2 Cor 3’18 “But we all, with unveiled face, beholding as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from glory to glory, just as by the Spirit of the Lord Revelation.”

New Music:  Theophilus Sunday - Maigirma

As the title of the song implies, it a project put together to remind believers and all, that the time is near. That we are in a critical and an opportune moment that we must all seized to God glory.

Published by

David Washington

David Washington Is Graduate Of Computer Science From Regina University Canada, He Loves Playing Video Games, Listening To Latest Christian Music, Making Research He Is A Lover Of God And He Currently Resides In Ottawa, Canada.

error: Content is protected !!