Victoria Orenze – Truth In Sounds Album Mp3 Download Zip (2022).

Quick Navigations

Nigerian Gospel Songs Minister Victoria Orenze Premiere Latest New Album For 2022 Titled “Truth In Sounds” Album Songs Download Zip Mp3.

Victoria Orenze - Truth In Sounds Album
Victoria Orenze – Truth In Sounds Album

This Album “Truth In Sounds” is an impressive track that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good Latest Nigerian Gospel Songs.

Truth In Sounds Album Download By Victoria Orenze


Truth In Sounds Album Songs Tracklists

1. We RecieveDOWNLOAD
2. Walk By FaithDOWNLOAD
3. The WeaponsDOWNLOAD
4. The Fountain (Osimiri Atata)DOWNLOAD
5. Surely (Dem Dey Follow Me)DOWNLOAD
7. GratitudeDOWNLOAD
8. Promises (Hallelujah)DOWNLOAD
9. This Year (I No Go Fear)DOWNLOAD
10. Paid ForDOWNLOAD
11. Yahweh DOWNLOAD
12. SupernaturalDOWNLOAD
13. I Get BackingDOWNLOAD

Truth In Sounds (The Album) is a project inspired by the Holy Spirit, filled with messages of The Name Jesus Christ from birth to death and the salvation that came thereof. It is a compilation of messages; That of Hope, Love, Joy, salvation and of gratitude.

New Music:  Miracle Victor Biography

And the first voice which I heard was like a trumpet speaking with me, saying, “Come up here, and I will show you things which must take place after this.” 2 Cor 3’18 “But we all, with unveiled face, beholding as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from glory to glory, just as by the Spirit of the Lord Revelation.”

As the title of the song implies, it a project put together to remind believers and all, that the time is near. That we are in a critical and an opportune moment that we must all seized to God glory.

New Music:  Rowland Sunday - Wait

Published by

David Washington

David Washington Is Graduate Of Computer Science From Regina University Canada, He Loves Playing Video Games, Listening To Latest Christian Music, Making Research He Is A Lover Of God And He Currently Resides In Ottawa, Canada.

error: Content is protected !!